The Management Committee of the AMA like most of us, are passionate about camping, driving and riding and aim to provide a valued service to the Club whilst in their role.

The AMA Management Committee are

  • President - Peter Trye
  • Vice President - Andrew Harrison
  • Secretary / Treasurer - Laurence Neil
  • General - Sharon Cotter
  • General - Robert Smith

AMA Clubs Online Services

Follow this link to log into your secure online account to update your details, renew your membership and enter events.